Home page Latest news About us Academies / Free Schools Annual Conference Black Asian Minority Ethnic Disabled LGBT Meetings New Professionals NQTs OCLE Parents Reference docs Reps Retired Socials Supply Support Staff Trust Fund External links

WIGAN

WIGAN

Contacts for the different social events


Evening: Max Atkins on 07758 227440 or max.atkins@wigan.neu.org.uk

Supply: Helen Davis on 07795 083 723 or headstem@talktalk.net

Equalities: Alison Parker on 07971 222 862 or alisonmbooth75@gmail.com


Supply and Equalities socials are exclusive to those members,

but the Evening Socials are open to ALL Wigan NEU members -

full time, part-time, Supply, Retired, Support Staff,

NQT, GTTR, School Direct, Teach First - for FREE drinks and a FREE meal.


 If you do not want to show up on your own, bring along a friend, NEU or not.

Mail: headstem@talktalk.net Mail: alisonmbooth75@gmail.com?subject=Website LGBT+ query

SOCIALS

Evening socials - all from 7 - 9pm
General:  "Little 15" - 17-19 Wallgate, Wigan WN1 1LD (just up from the train station)
Supply / Equalities: “The Moon Under Water”, 5-7a Market Place, Wigan WN1 1PE

Mail: max.atkins@neu.org.uk?subject=NEU website query

Thu 11th Mar 2021

Equalities only  cancelled

Thu 25th Mar 2021

Supply only  cancelled

Thu 1st Apr 2021

General - cancelled

Thu 6th May 2021

Equalities only

Thu 20th May 2021

Supply only

Thu 24th June 2021

Equalities only

Thu 8th July 2021

Supply only

Thu 15th July 2021

General - all invited

Thu 8th Oct 2020

Equalities only cancelled

Thu 15th Oct 2020

Supply only cancelled

Thu 22nd Oct 2020

General - all invited cancelled

Thu 3rd Dec 2020

Equalities only cancelled

Thu 10th Dec 2020

Supply only cancelled

Thu 17th Dec 2020

General - all invited cancelled

Thu 28th Jan 2021

Equalities only cancelled

Thu 11th Feb 2021

Supply only cancelled

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, these socials may not go ahead.
Check this page closer to the time.