Home page Latest news About us Academies / Free Schools Annual Conference Black Asian Minority Ethnic Disabled ECTs / NQTs LGBT Meetings New Professionals OCLE Parents President's Award Reference docs Reps Retired Socials Supply Support Staff Trust Fund External links

WIGAN

WIGAN

LATEST NEWS

Meetings 2021-22 (all Thursdays) - open to ALL members

** Reasonable and verifiable child care costs paid to help you attend  **


Sept 16th - Committee meeting, Sunshine House, 4.30pm

Nov 25th - General Meeting, Sunshine House, 5.30pm

Feb 3rd - Committee meeting, Sunshine House, 4.30pm

Mar 17th - AGM, Sunshine House, 4.30pm

May 12th - Committee meeting, Sunshine House, 4.30pm

July 7th - General Meeting, Sunshine House, 5.30pm

Socials - Wigan town centre, 7 - 9pm

Equalities only: Thu 7th Oct, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 14th Oct, “The Moon Under Water”

ALL NEU: Thu 21st Oct, “Little 15”

Equalities only: Thu 2nd Dec, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 9th Dec, “The Moon Under Water”

ALL NEU: Thu 16th Dec, “Little 15”


Equalities only: Thu 27th Jan, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 10th Feb, “The Moon Under Water”

Equalities only: Thu 10th Mar, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 24th Mar, “The Moon Under Water”

ALL NEU: Thu 31st Mar, “Little 15”

Equalities only: Thu 5th May, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 19th May, “The Moon Under Water”

Equalities only: Thu 23rd June, “The Moon Under Water”

Supply only: Thu 30th June, “The Moon Under Water”

ALL NEU: Thu 14th July, “Little 15”

LATEST INFORMATION & ADVICE

Coronavirus main page

Latest information

Long Covid

Our Deputy General Secretary nomination:  MARTIN POWELL-DAVIES